You can delete your series at any time by scrolling down to the very bottom of your series details and clicking on “Delete Series.” To navigate to your series detail page, visit your Creator Dashboard and click on the pencil icon next to the series you wish to edit.
We believe that every creator should have the right to remove their data from Tapas. So when a series is deleted, all of its information and data will be permanently deleted.
Be warned; once you delete your series, all its data, including comments, likes, views, and even subscribers, will be unretrievable.
I love I can become a creator
Hi! I'm unable to delete one of my series and single episodes. Is there a way to fix this?
Please sign in to leave a comment.